Shamelessness

Since my Super Bowl post I’ve had over a thousand new people check out my blog.  I usually have only 30-40 visits a day so I would be remiss to not beg some of you new people to check out my music.

Recently my band released a 4 song EP that’s a concept record about presidential assassins.  So obviously I’m not looking for mainstream success.  Nevertheless, I’d love it if you checked it out.

So thanks for indulging my self-indulgence.  I will keep trying to post interesting or funny things for you to read while you’re supposed to be working.

About ronfreeman42

I'm trustworthy.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

