Every Movie I Watched in 2011

I’ve decided not to bother with “best of” lists.  I work a lot and I don’t get to see every movie that gets released in a calendar year, so a “best of” list from me would just be uninformed and useless.  Also most people don’t limit themselves to only watching films from the current year.  This is a simple list of every film (and its director) that I watched in 2011 with a link to its IMDB page.  Granted, none of you should care much about what I watched in 2011 so it’s just as useless as me putting out a “best of” list.  So let’s call it a media diary.  An * next to the movie means this was a repeat viewing.

About ronfreeman42

I'm trustworthy.
This entry was posted in Culture, Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

