Every Album I Got in 2011

So here’s the big list of every album I got in 2011, some were gifts, most I purchased from Amazon MP3 (where each link will take you).  Probably my favorites were the new Decemberists record and the Clem Snide EP of Journey covers.  Some local artists are on here and I link to their Bandcamp.com page.  Some other local artists might have handed me a free demo or EP and it didn’t make it onto the list, I often forget when people do that so it doesn’t make it on my list.
 

About ronfreeman42

I'm trustworthy.
This entry was posted in Culture, Lists, Media, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

